New Blog | Studio | Exhibit

May 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

May 9-15, 2010

This week:  Special thanks to everyone who has visited so far.  I’m starting this  brand spanking new blog here on Word Press after over year of working on Blogger.  I’ve decided to hang up my hat for something a site that’s easier to use.

I hope to do an update at least once a week on what’s new in my art/life in addition to posting a little visually inspiring treat.

As you may have already heard, I’m finally an official citizen of the Emerald City.  My studio schedule has been interrupted over the past few weeks looking for a new place and packing/moving – so I’m looking forward to getting back to work. My new studio is nearly double in size and I’m really looking forward to hosting my first open studio this year.

In other news: I’m really excited for my upcoming group exhibit with David Owen Hastings and Rebecca Tracy at Gallery at Towne Centre. The show runs from June 2 – July 11 with an artist reception Thursday, June 10, 5-7 pm.

❤ g

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Blog | Studio | Exhibit at Grace Willard.

meta

