“Where have I been?”; fielding a question from eager readers

June 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been taking a wonderful, if not spontaneous, respice.

During my time away I’ve partly read and then abandoned “Pride and Prejudice” (being young and having lots of money does not necessarily make you handsome, Mr. Darcy), decided to read a fantastic book called “Writing Down the Bones” instead, spent magical time on a beautiful island with someone who is as equally if not more beautiful, indulged in a lot of daydreaming, ate fantastically, got up early and listened to music in bed (Florence & the Machine!), drank plenty of water and got plenty of rest, rode my bike and just breathed.

What a lovely surprise to return to find nearly 700 views since my last entry. Fabulous! Thank you!

❤ g

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “Where have I been?”; fielding a question from eager readers at Grace Willard.

meta

